Call Us: (1) 902-628-8887 - - Mail:

Faculty, Staff & Board.


Thomas Marshall  - Academic Dean

Thomas Marshall – Academic Dean               B.A., B.A., M.Div., Lincoln Christian University

Penny Ching, Administrative Assistant

Penny Ching -Administrative Assistant

Ellen Arsenault, Receptionist

Ellen Arsenault -Receptionist

Stephen & Larissa Weatherby – Building Supervisors


Ben Foreman - S51655CA202897_p_2 crop

Benjamin ForemanAdjunct                           B.A., Maritime Christian College; M.A., Lincoln Christian University

Daniel ForemanAdjunct                           B.A., Maritime Christian College; M.A., Maritime Christian College

Scott JacobsenAdjunct  B.Sci., Manhattan Christian College; M.Div., Lincoln Christian Seminary; M.A., Lincoln Christian Seminary; Postgraduate studies at the Institute for Christian studies (Toronto) and South African Theological Seminary

Fred OsborneAdjunct B.Th., Maritime Christian College

Leanna Rierson – Adjunct B.S., Wichita State University; M.S., Rochester Institute of Technology; M.A., Johnson Bible College; M.A., Cincinnati Christian College; Ph.D. Candidate, University of Exeter, England

Robbie Sevilla – Adjunct B.A., Maritime Christian College


Jim Midgett  Selkirk, ON

Giles Mullen  St. George, NL

Robbie Sevilla  Summerside, PE

Katie Stevenson  South Range, NS


Bonnie Eadle – Saint John, NB

Dan Foreman – Fredericton, NB

Darrell Haines – Weymouth, NS

Richard Jones – Quispamsis, NB

Ian Morse – Cornwall, PE

Gregory Nicholson – Halifax, NS

Nancy Rickard – Fredericton, NB

Kent Wiezel – Saint John, NB

Board Members teaching as adjunct professors will step away from their role on the Board for that semester.

Back to Top